What do you think is the best switch currently on the market?

Right now it would have to be buckling springs and BOX Royals. However, I am new to this hobby, and aside from cherry switches they are the only ones I have tried. I would like to try out Topres, Zealios (zilents and tealios included), Mod-m tactiles, beam-springs, ALPS SKCM Orange and Blue, and the various tactile (and clicky) Kailh BOX switches (hopefully they get the QC for the stems under control by the time I use them with GMK or abs caps).

Edited:
Topre. Prefer bke redux domes atm, getting a pfu Realforce soon though

Then
Mx clears with spring swap(ergos). Going to get the outemu ergo clears as stock and see how they go. I'm a big fan of ergo clears, they shit on zealios

Now the hard to get options:
Brown alps
Orange alps

I'm a tactile guy

@Aeryxz modded our HHKB with BKE Redux and can confirm that it's amazing.

Current daily is: Lubed Aliaz Silents - definitely my new favorite, so mushy and crunchy but smooth at the same time. Very satisfying

Topre. Prefer bke redux domes atm, getting a pfu Realforce soon though

Then
Mx clears with spring swap(ergos). Going to get the outemu ergo clears as stock and see how they go. I'm a big fan of ergo clears, they shit on zealios

Now the hard to get options:
Brown alps
Orange alps

I'm a tactile guy
Which redux? I have the lights and although they feel amazing when I am typing very casually, when I kick it in to high gear they really slow me down. There's just a lack of fluidity to them. Granted, I haven't completely retrained myself on them and change boards a lot, but that is my experience so far.

Which redux? I have the lights and although they feel amazing when I am typing very casually, when I kick it in to high gear they really slow me down. There's just a lack of fluidity to them. Granted, I haven't completely retrained myself on them and change boards a lot, but that is my experience so far.